About PIC conf project

лого pic3en-32.png

Dear friends!

Welcome to the PIC conf project website!

Our events include conferences, olympiads, contests and webinars of various types and levels, as well as foresight sessions, festivals and advanced training (short-term skill enhancement programs). We invite not only experienced researchers and experts, but also pre-service and young specialists and students to participate. More details can be found in the relevant thematic sections and the site news blog page.

 

The very first events took place in 2011 on the basis of the Volgograd State University in the form of an all-Russian conference and a university olympiad. Every year the list was replenished with new events, and now has several regular international conferences, all-Russian olympiads and webinars, as well as international contests. Since 2017, we have been cooperating with international publishing agencies indexed by RSCI, WоS and Scopus.

 

We are always open to communication and ready to consider new interesting ideas. Every year we try to replenish our scientific and methodological collection of events with new interesting ones that we share on this website.

We provide assistance in conducting and organizing scientific and practical events concerning the educational system at different levels and profiles, as well as any subjects directly or indirectly associated with education (enterprises and organizations) in the Volgograd region, Russia, and the world.

 

The importance of this project lies not only in arranging scientific and practice-related events but also in creating a creative atmosphere for the self-development of young people and experienced staff, exchanging social, professional and cultural experiences.

With respect and hope for fruitful cooperation,

PIC conf project

Мы в соцсетях

  • VK страница PIC Conferences
  • мероприятия с международной индексац
  • Канал мероприятий школам
  • канал всех наших мероприятий
  • PICconf Трансляции YouTube

О проекте PIC conf 

Дорогие друзья! 

Добро пожаловать на сайт проекта PIC conf.

Наши мероприятия включают конференции, олимпиады, конкурсы и вебинары разных типов и уровней, а также форсайт-сессии, фестивали и повышения квалификации. Мы приглашаем к участию не только состоявшихся исследователей и специалистов, но и начинающих деятелей и обучающихся. Подробнее в соответствующих тематических разделах и странице новостей сайта.

 

Самые первые мероприятия состоялись еще в 2011 году на базе Волгоградского государственного университета в виде всероссийской конференции и вузовской олимпиады. С каждым годом перечень пополнялся новыми мероприятиями, и сейчас насчитывает несколько регулярных международных конференций, всероссийские олимпиады и вебинары, а также международные конкурсы. С 2017 сотрудничаем с международными и российскими изданиями, индексируемыми в РИНЦ, WоS и Scopus.

 

Мы всегда открыты для Вас и готовы рассмотреть новые интересные идеи. Каждый год мы стараемся пополнять нашу научно-методическую коллекцию мероприятий новыми интересными событиями, которыми делимся с Вами на данном портале. 

Осуществляем помощь в проведении и организация научно-практических мероприятий для субъектов образовательной системы разного уровня и профиля, а также любых субъектов, косвенно связанных с образованием (предприятия и организации), в Волгоградском регионе, России, а также мире. 

 

Важность этого проекта состоит не только в самой организации мероприятий, но и создании творческой атмосферы для саморазвития молодежи и состоявшихся профессионалов, обмен социальным, профессиональным и культурным опытом. 

С уважением и надеждой на плодотворное сотрудничество,

проект PIC conf

Мы в соцсетях

  • VK страница PIC Conferences
  • PIC Conferences на Facebook
  • мероприятия с международной индексац
  • Канал мероприятий школам
  • канал всех наших мероприятий
  • Instagram  pic_conferences
  • PICconf Трансляции YouTube

© 2020 Внесены последние обновления | Last change

© 2013  Proudly created by Malushko E.Yu. (chief.editor@picconf.ru.net)PIC Conferences & Events Website.